One Sentence News: 10/17/11


The iPhone 4S has reached 4 million sales in its first weekend.

About TheGameGuide

We are two gamers writing about anything that has to do with video games to keep you up to date with the newest and coolest things.

Posted on October 17, 2011, in One Sentence, Video Game News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  2. Getting go through this I assumed it absolutely was quite beneficial. I enjoy you taking time and hard work to place this short article with each other. I the moment yet again uncover myself shelling out method to a lot time the two studying and commenting. But so what, it had been nevertheless worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

