Posting Delays- Looking For Intern


Sorry we have not been posting in the past couple days. A search to find interns has been going on . Do you want to be an intern of TheGameGuide. If you do comment below!

About TheGameGuide

We are two gamers writing about anything that has to do with video games to keep you up to date with the newest and coolest things.

Posted on September 6, 2011, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi I just wanted to introduce myself. I loooove pwning internet video games, xbox and other computer games. I’ve been reading this board for a bit just saying hi for the first time! So I will be lingering around here for a while just realized I should bring to your attention I am alive. If you have any questions about rs bots or any other runescape tools I am very knowledgeable and will help everyone who needs assistance with something in my area of interest. Ecstatic to become part of this community I’m looking forward to getting to know you guys more.

Leave a Reply

