TheGameGuide Rating Scale 2011

The following scale is our simple way to define how we thought of a game we reviewed.

10.0- Perfect: A game to get a perfect 10 must be flawless at every moment and keep the player amazed constantly at what is coming next.

9.0-  Excellent: A game must be exceptionally good in many aspects of gameplay to get such a high rating.

8.0- Good: There may be a couple parts of the game that can be worked on but in the end this is a game well worth your time.

7.0- Okay: This game has some things to work on but it didn’t fail completely as it was sucessful in some ways.

6.0- Meidocre: The release date on this game should’ve been changed after they realized how many flaws they had. But… in the end they just wanted the money.

5.0- Bad:More work needed to be put into this game. It wasn’t thought over that well and it needs to be looked at carefully.

4.0- Superbad: Yes we said superbad because this game is superbad! Nuff said!

3.0-  Awkward: That awkward moment when you realize your game sucks. Yea… that’s awkward.

2.0- Fail: It didn’t suck enough to be an epic fail but it wasn’t good enough to be bad.

1.0- Epic Fail: Was this game created by a cheese factory?


About TheGameGuide

We are two gamers writing about anything that has to do with video games to keep you up to date with the newest and coolest things.

Posted on August 9, 2011, in Call of Duty. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: